Contact Us

WSHU Public Radio Group
Mailing address for correspondence and donations:
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Telephone (Weekdays 9am - 5 pm)
203-365-6604

Sustaining Members
For questions, updates, or to cancel your membership, email Jacqlyn Paulsson or call 203-371-1256.

Membership Department
membership@wshu.org / 800-937-6045
Janice Portentoso, Director of Communications
Cameron LiDestri, Director of Individual Giving
Sarah Wolcheski, Membership & Pledge Drive Coordinator
Jacqlyn Paulsson, Sustaining Membership Assistant

Individual Giving and Foundations
800-937-6045
Laura Ballou, Director of Major Gifts - Connecticut
Dawn Marie McBrearty, Director of Major Gifts - Long Island
Liz Lew, Director of Legacy Giving

Corporate Sponsorship 
underwriting@wshu.org / 203-371-1253
Lori Miller, Corporate Underwriting Director
Lynda Mettler, Account Manager, Corporate Sponsorship
Ellen Litwinovich, Traffic Coordinator
Jennifer Bashar, Traffic Assistant

Administration
George Lombardi, General Manager
Laurie Veillette, Business Manager

Engineering
engineering@wshu.org / 203-371-1245
Paul Litwinovich, Chief Engineer
Tony Page, Network Engineer

Programming
programming@wshu.org
Tom Kuser, Program Director
Carrie Frank, Digital Editor
Joelle Schrock, Contributing Photographer

Music
music@wshu.org / 203-365-0475
Kate Remington, Classical Music Director, Host
Lauren Rico, Classical Music Host
Suzanne Bona, Sunday Baroque Host
Julie Freddino, Sunday CD Spotlight Host
Walt Graham, AcousticConnections Host
Steve Winters, Profiles in Folk Host

News
news@wshu.org / 800-365-2005
Tom Kuser, Morning Edition Host
Terry Sheridan, News Director
Bill Buchner, Midday/All Things Considered Host
Cassandra Basler, Senior Editor
Ebong Udoma, Senior Reporter
Ron Ropiak, The Full Story, Host and Producer
Ann F. Lopez, The Full Story, Senior Producer
Charles Lane, Reporter
Davis Dunavin, Reporter
Karen DeWitt, New York Capitol Reporter
Jay Shah, Long Island Bureau Chief
J.D. Allen, News Editor
Jill Ryan, News Assistant
David Bouchier, Commentator
Richard Roberts, Weekend Newscaster

Shows & Podcasts
Off the Path - offthepath@wshu.org
The Full Story - tfs@wshu.org

Production
production@wshu.org
Julie Freddino, Production Director
Joelle Schrock, Producer