Contact Us

WSHU Public Radio Group
Mailing address for correspondence and donations:
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825

Telephone (Weekdays 9 am - 5 pm)
203-365-6604

Make a donation:
1-800-777-9748

To report dead air or reception problems
Call Paul Litwinovich / 203-371-1245
Text (preferable) or call Tony Page / 203-671-0869

Sustaining Members
For questions, updates, or to cancel your membership, email Jacqlyn Rena or call 203-371-1256.

Membership Department
membership@wshu.org / 800-937-6045
Janice Portentoso, Director of Communications
Cameron LiDestri, Director of Individual Giving
Sarah Wolcheski, Membership & Pledge Drive Coordinator
Jacqlyn Rena, Sustaining Membership Assistant

Individual Giving and Foundations
800-937-6045
Laura Ballou, Development Director
Liz Lew, Director of Legacy Giving

Corporate Sponsorship 
underwriting@wshu.org / 203-371-1253
Lori Miller, Corporate Underwriting Director
Ellen Litwinovich, Traffic Coordinator
Joelle Cyr, Corporate & Community Engagment Manager

Administration
A. Rima Dael, General Manager
Laurie Veillette, Business Manager

Engineering
engineering@wshu.org / 203-257-5587
Paul Litwinovich, Chief Engineer
Tony Page, IT Manager

Programming
programming@wshu.org
Tom Kuser, Program Director
Joelle Cyr, Contributing Photographer

Music
music@wshu.org / 203-365-0475
Kate Remington, Classical Music Director, Host
Lauren Rico, Classical Music Host
Suzanne Bona, Sunday Baroque Host
Julie Freddino, Sunday CD Spotlight Host
Walt Graham, AcousticConnections Host
Steve Winters, Profiles in Folk Host

News
news@wshu.org / 800-365-2005
Tom Kuser, Morning Edition Host
Terry Sheridan, News Director
J.D. Allen, Assistant News Director and Producer, The Full Story
Bill Buchner, Midday/All Things Considered Host
Cassandra Basler, Senior Editor
Ebong Udoma, Senior Reporter
Ann F. Lopez, Senior Producer
Charles Lane, Reporter
Davis Dunavin, Reporter
Karen DeWitt, New York Capitol Reporter
Desiree D'Iorio, News Assistant
David Bouchier, Commentator
Sue Evans, Weekend Host
Richard Roberts, Weekend Newscaster

Shows & Podcasts
Off the Path - offthepath@wshu.org
The Full Story - tfs@wshu.org

Production
production@wshu.org
Julie Freddino, Production Director
Jennifer Bashar, Producer